View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Archspire "Relentless Mutation" CASSETTE

$10.99 USD
Archspire "Relentless Mutation" CASSETTE

Lifeless Chasm Records
Limited to 200 • Licensed from Season Of Mist

Tracklist (30:37)
A1. Involuntary Doppelgänger
A2. Human Murmuration
A3. Remote Tumour Seeker
A4. Relentless Mutation
B1. The Mimic Well
B2. Calamus Will Animate
B3. A Dark Horizontal

Recommended for fans of Cytotoxin, The Zenith Passage and Origin.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records